社会责任

了解更多收起

从1996年公司成立,我们就一直致力于构建一种公司文化,积极地在中国促进有利于社会和经济发展的项目。虽然我们曾经为一些像抗震救灾、给孤儿院提供供暖系统等应对短期危机的项目贡献了一份自己的力量,但是我们始终把一工的社会责任集中在积极参与本地社区自身的发展上,在这个过程中,我们大家都获益匪浅。我们的社会服务项目都以教育和保护环境为出发点。

迪庆学校

了解更多收起

最初我们为这所坐落于中国最贫困的偏远地区之一的佛教小学准备的是一套简单的设计方案,在项目地点和需求改变后,为了更好地支持该项目,我们的一位资深设计师来到迪庆该所学校工作生活了三个月,为同学们讲授英语和艺术,同时也参与了新学校图书馆的设计及施工工作。

返回顶部

马泉营孤儿院

了解更多收起

这是一个很不起眼的扩建工程,包括通过设计、装修来扩建现有的位于北京郊区的建筑,同时为这座容纳约20名孤儿的建筑带来耳目一新的外观和感觉。我们的一些员工会在私人时间探访这座孤儿院,做一些义工服务,因为他们受到了住在这里的社工和孩子们的鼓舞。

返回顶部

牧羊地儿童村

了解更多收起

该项目位于廊坊,为基督教发起的儿童村,由一工公司进行总体规划、建筑和室内设计。该项目分阶段施工,且取决于资源情况。设计包含进门庭院、行政楼、诊所及客房,以及花园、5座儿童之家与多功能餐厅、学校和康乐大楼;花园的特色是"希望之手"景观墙,纪念中国的孤儿和收养家庭。请访问网站 www.chinaorphans.org

返回顶部

"美德在我心"儿童品德教育计划

了解更多收起

我们于2003年在北京发起了这一服务项目,主旨在于为中国学龄前儿童及其家庭的品德教育的资源开发和培训做出有意义的贡献。我们在北京一些中文学校试点项目中所开发的材料最初于2008年10月面向公众,此时已有近30所学校的数百名教师和近4000名儿童采用了本计划。如今,美德在我心计划已在中国的250多所学校的65000名以上儿童中采用。 该项目针对4-7岁儿童进行日常课程,包含通过游戏、美术活动、鼓舞人心的语录和故事等形式的互动学习系统方案,该方案由儿童教育工作者、音乐家、艺术家、作家和中国教育科学研究院德育处联合开发。请访问网站 www.meidezaiwoxin.com

返回顶部

秦家坎小学

了解更多收起

2008年四川汶川地震后,捐赠基金被用来修复这所在地震中损毁的学校。在有限的预算下,修复工作以功能为重,并使用当地材料以节约成本。设计特点包括采用了传统的中国式坡屋顶,和与当地民俗相契合的中式民间壁画。

返回顶部

Community

Read moreRead less

Since we started in 1996, we have sought to grow a company culture that actively contributes to meaningful social and economic development projects in China. Whilst we have contributed to several short term crises needs, such as earthquake relief or heating for orphanages, we focus our CSR efforts towards opportunities where we can actively participate with local communities in their own development, in a process where we all learn. Our service projects all fall into either educational or environmental initiatives. 

Qiujiakan School

Read moreRead less

Following the 2008 Wenchuan earthquake in Sichuan province, donor funds were used to restore this damaged school. Working on a limited budget, priority was given to function. The use of local materials further kept the cost low. Design features include a traditional sloped Chinese roof and Chinese folk art murals relevant to the local area.

Back to Top

Diqing School

Read moreRead less

Initially we prepared a simple schematic design for this remote Buddhist primary school in one of the poorest areas of China. After a change of site and brief, we were able to support this project by sending one of senior designers to Diqing to contribute his time and teaching skills (in English and art) for three months, living and working at the school. There he also worked on the design and construction of the new school library.

Back to Top

Maquanying Foster Home

Read moreRead less

This very humble renovation project included contributing our design and fit out to expand this existing building on the outskirts of Beijing, as well as to refresh the look and feel of a building serving as home to some 20 orphans. Several of our staff have continued to visit this home in our personal time as ongoing voluntary service, inspired by the living example of the staff and children who live there.

Back to Top

Shepherd's Field Children's Village

Read moreRead less

In this project, Robarts Spaces contributed our design for the masterplanning, architecture, and interiors of this Christian inspired children's village in Langfang. The project was designed to be built in phases and over a period of time dependent on resources. The design includes a welcoming courtyard with administrative building, clinic, and guest house, as well as a garden courtyard with 5 children's homes, multipurpose cafeteria, school, and recreational building; the garden features a "hands of hope" landscape wall honoring China's orphans and their adopting families.  

Please visit www.chinaorphans.org

Back to Top

Day by Day Learning - Children's Character Education Program

Read moreRead less

We initiated this service project in 2003 in Beijing, seeking to contribute meaningfully to developing resources and training for the character education of Chinese pre-school children and their families. The materials we have developed through pilot projects in several Chinese schools in Beijing were first made available to the public in October 2008, by which time the program was already being used by hundreds of teachers and some 4,000 children in almost 30 schools. Today, the Day by Day Learning program is used by over 65,000 school children in over 250 schools throughout China. The program, comprised of a daily curriculum for children from 4 to 7 years old, includes a systematic program of interactive learning through games, art activities, inspiring quotations and stories that have been developed in collaboration with child educators, musicians, artists, writers and the Moral Education Department of the Chinese Academy of Education Science. 

Please visit www.daybydaylearning.com

Back to Top